Contact us

Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website. We hope you are staying safe and well during these challenging times. It is business as usual for Margifox Distributors however some employees are working from home as per government directives.

Orders Department

Our orders department will be operating as per usual, Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm AEST. To place an order please log in here. To get in contact with the orders department, please call (07) 5474 1788 (option 1), email orders@margifox.com.au or click the chat button during business hours.

All Other Departments

All other departments are now working from home. Please find the contact details below for the managers of each department who will be happy to assist you further – we are all here to help.

Margi Fox / Managing Director

Email: margi@margifox.com.au

Phone: 0400 881 738

Lisbeth Vejby / Finance Manager

Email: finance@margifox.com.au

Jacki Howarth / Finance Assistant & Payments

Email: administration@margifox.com.au

Sarah Jepson – Marketing Manager

Email: sarah.jepson@margifox.com.au

Phone: 0438 808 862

Tenille Murphy – National Sales Manager

Email: ten@margifox.com.au

Phone: 0438 088 871

Erin Voyer - National jane iredale Educator

Email: erin@margifox.com.au

Phone: 0488 788 484

Available after 17/1/22

Bianca Robertson / Environ QLD & VIC Educator

Email: bianca@margifox.com.au

Phone: 0488 083 086

Available on Monday & Tuesdays.

Margifox Distributors needs the contact information you provide to us to contact you about our products and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For information on how to unsubscribe, as well as our privacy practices and commitment to protecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.

Phone

1300 skin care (1300 850 008)

Live Chat

Start chatting to us now.

Location

20 Action Street, Noosaville QLD 4566 (Not open to the public)

PO Box 180, Noosaville QLD 4566

Stockist

Would you like to become a stockist? Click here!